Your minutes will be calculated on the total time required to handle the call, including the after-call work our associates perform to take your messages if any. Charges will not be placed for calls that are disconnected within thirty seconds as they might be wrong numbers and you don’t have to pay for them.
For calls exceeding thirty seconds, you will be billed as a whole minute. For example, if the duration of a call is one minute and twenty-five seconds, it will be rounded up to two minutes.
You can check your usage any time by accessing your account online by selecting the Reports option from the left pane.